لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على البارد 304DQ DDQ

وصف قصير:

تُستخدم مادة 304 DQ DDQ على نطاق واسع مثل جميع أنواع أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ومواد DDQ (جودة الرسم العميق): تشير إلى المواد المستخدمة في الرسم العميق (إعادة الرسم) ، وهو ما نسميه المواد الناعمة. السمة الرئيسية لهذه المادة هي استطالة عالية (≧ 53٪) ، صلابة منخفضة (≦ 170٪) ، درجة حبيبات داخلية بين 7.0 ~ 8.0 ، أداء سحب عميق ممتاز. تتمتع العديد من الشركات التي تنتج الترمس والأواني بنسب معالجة أعلى (حجم فارغ / قطر المنتج) ، ونسب معالجتها هي 3.0 و 1.96 و 2.13 و 1.98 على التوالي.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

قدرة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصينية حول لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على البارد 304 DQDDQ، 304 DQ DDQ CRC

السماكة: 0.2 مم - 8.0 مم

العرض: 600 مم - 2000 مم ، المنتجات الضيقة الثابتة والمتنقلة تحقق في منتجات الشريط

أقصى وزن للملف: 25MT

معرف الملف: 508 مم ، 610 مم

النهاية: 2B، 2D

304 DQ DDQ نفس الدرجة من معيار دولة مختلفة

SUS304DQ SUS304DDQ S30408DQ 06Cr19Ni10DQ 0Cr18Ni9DQ S30400DQ

304DQ DDQ المكون الكيميائي ASTM A240:

ج: ≤0.08 ، سي: 0.75  مينيسوتا ≤2.0 سجل تجاري 18.020.0 ني 8.010.5, S ≤0.03 P ≤0.045 رقم 0.1

خاصية ميكانيكية 304DQ DDQ ASTM A240:

قوة الشد:> 515 ميجا باسكال

قوة الغلة:> 205 ميجا باسكال

استطالة (٪):> 53٪

صلابة: <HRB92

وصف حول DQ و DDQ والمواد العادية

تُستخدم مادة SUS304DDQ بشكل أساسي في نسبة المعالجة الأعلى هذه للمنتج ، وبالطبع ، يجب أن تخضع نسبة المعالجة لأكثر من 2.0 منتج بشكل عام لبضع تمريرات لإكمال التمدد. إذا لم يكن من الممكن الوصول إلى امتداد المواد الخام ، فيمكن للمنتج بسهولة إنتاج شقوق وسحب عند معالجة منتجات السحب العميق ، مما يؤثر على معدل تأهيل المنتجات النهائية ، وبالطبع زيادة تكلفة الشركات المصنعة.

المواد العامة: تستخدم بشكل رئيسي للمواد الأخرى غير تطبيقات DDQ. تتميز هذه المادة باستطالة منخفضة نسبيًا (45٪) ، صلابة عالية نسبيًا (180HB) ، وحجم الحبوب الداخلي بدرجة 8.0 ~ 9.0. بالمقارنة مع مادة DDQ ، فإن عمقهاأداء الرسم ضعيف نسبيًا. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي للمنتجات التي يمكن الحصول عليها بدون شد ، مثل الملاعق ، والملاعق ، والشوك ، والأجهزة الكهربائية ، والأنابيب الفولاذية لنوع من أدوات المائدة. ومع ذلك ، فإن لها ميزة على مواد DDQ في أن خصائص BQ جيدة نسبيًا ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى صلابتها الأعلى قليلاً.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

304DQ DDQ cold rolled stainless steel coil

Short Description:

304 DQ DDQ material is widely be used as all kinds of stainless steel kitchen wares, DDQ (deep drawing quality) material: refers to the material used for deep drawing (redrawing), which is what we call soft material. The main characteristic of this material is its high elongation (≧53%), hardness Low (≦170%), internal grain grade between 7.0~8.0, excellent deep drawing performance. Many companies that produce thermos and pots generally have higher processing ratios (BLANKING SIZE/product diameter), and their processing ratios are 3.0, 1.96, 2.13, and 1.98, respectively.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Sino Stainless Steel Capacity about 304 DQDDQ cold rolled stainless steel coil, 304 DQ DDQ CRC

Thickness: 0.2mm - 8.0mm

Width: 600mm - 2000mm, the narrowed products pls check in strip products

Max coil weight: 25MT

Coil ID: 508mm,610mm

Finish: 2B,2D

304 DQ DDQ Same grade from different country standard

SUS304DQ  SUS304DDQ  S30408DQ  06Cr19Ni10DQ  0Cr18Ni9DQ  S30400DQ

304DQ DDQ Chemical component  ASTM A240 :

C: ≤0.08, Si: 0.75  Mn ≤2.0 Cr 18.020.0 Ni 8.010.5, S ≤0.03 P ≤0.045 N≤0.1

304DQ DDQ mechanical property ASTM A240 :

Tensile strength :  > 515 Mpa

Yield Strength :  >205 Mpa

Elongation (%):  > 53%

Hardness: < HRB92

Description about DQ,DDQ and normal material

SUS304DDQ material is mainly used for these higher processing ratio of the product, of course, the processing ratio of more than 2.0 products generally have to undergo a few passes to complete the stretch. If the raw material extension is not reachable, the product can easily produce cracks and pull-throughs when processing deep-drawing products, affecting the qualification rate of finished products, and of course increasing the cost of the manufacturers.

General materials: Mainly used for materials other than DDQ applications. This material is characterized by relatively low elongation (45%), relatively high hardness (180HB), and internal grain size grade of 8.0~9.0. Compared with DDQ material, its deep drawing performance is relatively poor. It is mainly used for products that can be obtained without stretching, like spoons, spoons, forks, electrical appliances, and steel pipes for a type of tableware. However, it has an advantage over DDQ materials in that BQ properties are relatively good, mainly due to its slightly higher hardness.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products