لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن 410 410s

وصف قصير:

لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 410 المدرفلة على الساخن تتميز بمقاومة جيدة للتآكل وإمكانية التشغيل الآلي. سوف تتصلب بعد المعالجة الحرارية. يستخدم بشكل عام لصنع أدوات الشفرة والصمام. 410 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لديه مقاومة جيدة للتآكل وأداء الآلات. إنه فولاذ للأغراض العامة وفولاذ أداة القطع. 410S عبارة عن درجة فولاذية تعمل على تحسين مقاومة التآكل وقابلية التشكيل للفولاذ 410.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

قدرة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصينية حول 410s 410 حار لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة ، 410s 410 HRC

سماكة: 1.2 مم - 10 مم

عرض: 600 مم - 2000 مم ، المنتجات الضيقة الثابتة والمتنقلة تحقق في منتجات الشريط

أقصى وزن لفائف: 40MT

معرف الملف: 508 مم ، 610 مم

ينهي: رقم 1 ، 1D ، 2D ، # 1 ، الانتهاء من المدرفلة على الساخن ، الأسود ، الصلب والتخليل ، الانتهاء من المطحنة

410 درجة مماثلة من معيار دولة مختلفة

S41000 SUS410 1.4006 1.4000 06Cr13 S11306 0Cr13

410 مادة كيميائية:

C≤0.08-0.15 سي 1.0  مينيسوتا 1.0 S ≤0.03 P ≤0.040 كر 11.513.5 ني 0.75 كحد أقصى

410 خاصية ميكانيكية:

قوة الشد:> 450 ميجا باسكال

قوة الغلة:> 205 ميجا باسكال

استطالة (٪):> 20٪

صلابة: <HRB96

زاوية الانحناء: 180 درجة

410S نفس الدرجة من معيار الدولة المختلفة

S41008 SUS410S

المكون الكيميائي 410S:

C≤0.08سي 1.0  مينيسوتا 1.0 S ≤0.03 P ≤0.040 كر 11.513.5 ني 0.6 كحد أقصى

خاصية ميكانيكية 410s:

قوة الشد:> 415 ميجا باسكال

قوة الغلة:> 205 ميجا باسكال

استطالة (٪):> 22٪

صلابة: <HRB89

زاوية الانحناء: 180 درجة

وصف بسيط حول الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الفريتي

عادة ما يشتمل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الفريتي على 409410410S ، 420 ، 430 ، 430Ti439441 ، 434436444 ، 446445/447

الفئة 1 (409409 لتر أو 410 410 ثانية). يحتوي هذا النوع من الفولاذ على أقل محتوى من الكروم في جميع أنواع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وبالتالي فهو أرخص وأنسب للاستخدام في البيئات التي لا يوجد فيها تآكل أو تآكل طفيف وحيث يوجد صدأ موضعي طفيف. تم تصميم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من النوع 409 في الأصل لكاتم صوت نظام عادم السيارات (التآكل الخارجي). يشيع استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من النوع 410 في الحاويات والحافلات وسيارات الليموزين للمسافات الطويلة كإطار خارجي لشاشات LCD.

الفئة 2 (النوع 430). إنه أحد أكثر أنواع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الفريتي استخدامًا ويحتوي على مستوى عالٍ من الكروم. يتمتع بمقاومة جيدة للتآكل ومعظم خصائصه مشابهة لخصائص 304. في بعض التطبيقات ، يمكن أن يحل محل 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ويستخدم بشكل عام في الداخل مع مقاومة تآكل كافية. تشمل الاستخدامات النموذجية براميل الغسالات والألواح الداخلية وما إلى ذلك. وغالبًا ما يتم استخدام 430 النموذجية كبديل لـ 304 لمرافق المطبخ وغسالات الصحون والأواني والأواني.

الفئة 3 (بما في ذلك 430Ti ، 439 ، 441 ، إلخ). بالمقارنة مع الفئة الثانية ، فإن هذا النوع من العلامات التجارية لديه قابلية جيدة للحام والتشكيل. في معظم الحالات ، يكون أداؤها أفضل من 304. وتشمل الاستخدامات النموذجية الأحواض وأنابيب التبادل الحراري (صناعة السكر والطاقة وما إلى ذلك) وأنظمة عادم السيارات (أطول من 409) واللحام في الغسالات. يمكن أن يحل الصف 3 محل 304 لتطبيقات الأداء العالي.

الفئة 4 (بما في ذلك الأنواع 434 ، 436 ، 444 ، إلخ). تزيد هذه الدرجات من مقاومة التآكل بإضافة الموليبدينوم. تشمل التطبيقات النموذجية خزانات الماء الساخن وسخانات المياه بالطاقة الشمسية وأنظمة عادم السيارات وغلايات التدفئة الكهربائية ومكونات فرن الميكروويف وشرائط تقليم السيارات والألواح الخارجية. مقاومة التآكل لـ 444 فولاذ يمكن مقارنتها بـ 316.

الفئة 5 (بما في ذلك 446 ، 445/447 ، إلخ). تعمل هذه الدرجات على تحسين مقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الأكسدة عن طريق إضافة المزيد من الكروم واحتواء الموليبدينوم. تتميز هذه الدرجة بمقاومة تآكل أفضل ومقاومة للأكسدة مقارنة بـ 316. الاستخدامات النموذجية هي البيئات الساحلية وغيرها من البيئات شديدة المقاومة للتآكل. مقاومة التآكل لـ JIS 447 يمكن مقارنتها بمقاومة التيتانيوم المعدني.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

410 410s hot rolled stainless steel coil

Short Description:

410 hot rolled stainless steel coil has good corrosion resistance and machinability. It will harden after heat treatment. It is generally used to make blade and valve tools. 410 stainless steel has good corrosion resistance and machining performance. It is a general purpose steel and cutting tool steel. 410S is a steel grade that improves the corrosion resistance and formability of 410 steel.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Sino Stainless Steel Capacity about 410 410s Hot rolled stainless steel coil ,410 410s HRC

Thickness: 1.2mm – 10mm

Width: 600mm – 2000mm, the narrowed products pls check in strip products

Max coil weight: 40MT

Coil ID: 508mm,610mm

Finish: NO.1, 1D, 2D, #1, hot rolled finished, black, Anneal and pickling, mill finish

410 Similar grade from different country standard

S41000  SUS410  1.4006  1.4000  06Cr13  S11306  0Cr13

410 Chemical Component :

C≤0.08-0.15 Si 1.0  Mn 1.0 S ≤0.03 P ≤0.040, Cr 11.513.5 Ni 0.75 Max

410 Mechanical Property :

Tensile strength :  > 450 Mpa

Yield Strength :  >205 Mpa

Elongation (%):  > 20%

Hardness: < HRB96

Bending Angle: 180 degree

410S Same grade from different country standard

S41008  SUS410S

410S Chemical Component :

C≤0.08Si 1.0  Mn 1.0 S ≤0.03 P ≤0.040, Cr 11.513.5 Ni 0.6 Max

410s Mechanical Property :

Tensile strength :  > 415 Mpa

Yield Strength :  >205 Mpa

Elongation (%):  > 22%

Hardness: < HRB89

Bending Angle: 180 degree

Simple description about Ferritic stainless steel

Usually  ferritic stainless steel include 409410410S,420 , 430 , 430Ti439441, 434436444 ,446445/447

Category 1 (409 409L or 410 410s). This type of steel has the lowest chromium content in all stainless steels and is therefore the cheapest and most suitable for use in environments where there is no corrosion or slight corrosion and where there is a slight localized rust. The Type 409 stainless steel was originally designed for the muffler of an automotive exhaust system (external corrosion). Type 410 stainless steel is commonly used in containers, buses, and long-distance limousines as the outer frame of LCD monitors.

Category 2 (Type 430). It is one of the most widely used ferritic stainless steels and contains a high level of chromium. It has good corrosion resistance and most of its properties are similar to that of 304. In some applications, it can replace 304 stainless steel, and it is generally used indoors with sufficient corrosion resistance. Typical uses include washing machine drums, interior panels, etc. The typical 430 is often used as a substitute for 304 for kitchen facilities, dishwashers, pots, and pots.

Category 3 (including 430Ti, 439, 441, etc.). Compared with the second category, this type of brand has good weldability and formability. In most cases, its performance is even better than 304. Typical uses include sinks, heat exchange tubes (sugar industry, energy, etc.), automotive exhaust systems (longer than 409), and welds in washing machines. Grade 3 can even replace 304 for higher performance applications.

Category 4 (including types 434, 436, 444, etc.). These grades increase corrosion resistance by adding molybdenum. Typical applications include hot water tanks, solar water heaters, automotive exhaust systems, electric heating kettles and microwave oven components, automotive trim strips, and outdoor panels. The corrosion resistance of 444 steel is comparable to 316.

Category 5 (including 446, 445/447, etc.). These grades improve corrosion resistance and oxidation resistance by adding more chromium and containing molybdenum. This grade has better corrosion resistance and oxidation resistance than 316. Typical uses are coastal and other highly corrosion resistant environments. The corrosion resistance of JIS 447 is comparable to that of metallic titanium.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products