صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على البارد

  • 410 410s cold rolled stainless steel sheets (0.2mm-8mm)

    ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على البارد 410 410s (0.2mm-8mm)

    السماكة: 0.2 مم - 8.0 مم

    العرض: 100 مم - 2000 مم

    الطول: 500 مم - 6000 مم

    وزن البليت: 25MT

    النهاية: 2B، 2D

  • 430 cold rolled stainless steel sheets

    430 صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على البارد

    430 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو فولاذ للأغراض العامة مع مقاومة جيدة للتآكل. الموصلية الحرارية لها أفضل من الأوستينيت. معامل التمدد الحراري الخاص بها أصغر من معامل الأوستينيت. إنه مقاوم للتعب الحراري ويضاف إلى عنصر التيتانيوم المستقر. الخواص الميكانيكية للحام جيدة. 430 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتزيين المباني ، وقطع غيار مواقد الوقود ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، ومكونات الأجهزة. تمت إضافة 430F إلى أداء القطع السهل للفولاذ 430 ، خاصة للمخارط والمسامير والصواميل الأوتوماتيكية. 430LX يضيف Ti أو Nb إلى 430 فولاذ لتقليل محتوى C وتحسين قابلية التشغيل وقابلية اللحام. تستخدم بشكل أساسي في خزانات الماء الساخن ، وأنظمة إمداد الماء الساخن ، والأدوات الصحية ، والأجهزة المنزلية المعمرة ، ودواليب الدراجة الهوائية ، إلخ.

  • 410 410s cold rolled stainless steel sheets

    ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على البارد 410 410s

    لوح من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 410 لديه قوة عالية وإمكانية تشغيل ممتازة. سوف تتصلب بعد المعالجة الحرارية. يستخدم بشكل عام كمواد خام لأدوات القطع وأدوات المائدة. بالمقارنة مع 410 صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ ، فإن 410S لديها محتوى كربوني أقل ومقاومة للتآكل وقابلية تشكيل أفضل.

  • 409 409L cold rolled stainless steel sheets

    409409L صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على البارد

    يضيف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 409 محتوى Ti مقارنة بالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ العادي ، وهو أكثر تميزًا في أداء اللحام وقابلية المعالجة. غالبًا ما يستخدم في أنابيب عادم السيارات والحاويات والمبادلات الحرارية وغيرها من المنتجات التي لا تتطلب معالجة حرارية بعد اللحام. 409 لتر يحتوي على محتوى كربون أقل من 409 فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ وهو متفوق في مقاومة التآكل وقابلية اللحام.

  • 316L316 Cold Rolled Stainless Steel sheets(0.2mm-8mm)

    316L316 صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على البارد (0.2 مم -8 مم)

    316L هو نوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المحتوي على الموليبدينوم. نظرًا لمحتوى الموليبدينوم في الفولاذ ، فإن الأداء الكلي لهذا الفولاذ أفضل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 310 و 304. تحت ظروف درجات الحرارة العالية ، عندما يكون تركيز حامض الكبريتيك أقل من 15٪ أو أعلى من 85٪ ، فإن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L له نطاق واسع. استعمال. يتمتع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L أيضًا بمقاومة جيدة لهجوم الكلوريد ، وبالتالي يشيع استخدامه في البيئات البحرية. يحتوي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L على محتوى كربون أقصى يبلغ 0.03 ويمكن استخدامه في التطبيقات التي لا يكون فيها التلدين ممكنًا وتكون مقاومة التآكل القصوى مطلوبة.

Cold rolled stainless steel sheets

  • 430 cold rolled stainless steel sheets

    430 cold rolled stainless steel sheets

    430 stainless steel is a general-purpose steel with good corrosion resistance. Its thermal conductivity is better than that of austenite. Its coefficient of thermal expansion is smaller than that of austenite. It is resistant to thermal fatigue and added with stabilized elemental titanium. The mechanical properties of the weld are good. 430 stainless steel for building decoration, fuel burner parts, household appliances, appliances components. 430F is added to the 430 steel easy cutting performance of steel, mainly for automatic lathes, bolts and nuts. 430LX Adds Ti or Nb to 430 steel to reduce C content and improve workability and weldability. It is mainly used in hot water tanks, hot water supply systems, sanitary wares, household durable appliances, bicycle flywheels etc.

  • 410 410s cold rolled stainless steel sheets

    410 410s cold rolled stainless steel sheets

    410 stainless steel sheet has high strength and excellent machinability. It will harden after heat treatment. It is generally used as a raw material for cutting tools and tableware. Compared with 410 stainless steel plate, 410S has a lower carbon content and has better corrosion resistance and formability.

  • 409 409L cold rolled stainless steel sheets

    409 409L cold rolled stainless steel sheets

    409 stainless steel adds Ti content compared to ordinary stainless steel, which is more excellent in welding performance and processability. It is often used in automotive exhaust pipes, containers, heat exchangers and other products that do not require heat treatment after welding. 409L has a lower carbon content than 409 stainless steel and is superior in corrosion resistance and weldability.

  • 316L316 Cold Rolled Stainless Steel sheets(0.2mm-8mm)

    316L316 Cold Rolled Stainless Steel sheets(0.2mm-8mm)

    316L is a kind of molybdenum-containing stainless steel. Due to the molybdenum content in steel, the total performance of this steel is better than that of 310 and 304 stainless steel. Under high temperature conditions, when the concentration of sulfuric acid is lower than 15% or higher than 85%, 316L stainless steel has a wide range. use. 316L stainless steel also has good resistance to chloride attack and is therefore commonly used in marine environments. 316L stainless steel has a maximum carbon content of 0.03 and can be used in applications where annealing is not possible and maximum corrosion resistance is required.