صفائح زخرفية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

  • Stainless steel perforated sheets(0.3mm-8mm)

    صفائح مثقبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (0.3 مم -8 مم)

    رتبة:   304304L 304DQ 316316L 201202

    301 310 ثانية 430410 409409 لتر 444441 2205 2507

    سماكة:  0.3 مم - 8.0 مم

    العرض: 100 مم - 2000 مم

    الطول: 500 مم - 6000 مم

    وزن البليت: 25MT

    النهاية: 2B، 2D

  • colored stainless steel sheets

    صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الملونة

    صُنعت ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الملونة الجديدة من خلال المعالجة الكيميائية على سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. المنتجات الرئيسية هي لوح ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الملون وألواح زخرفية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يقوم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الملون بمعالجة فنية وفنية على لوح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مما يجعله عبارة عن لوح زخرفي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان على السطح.

  • polished stainless steel sheets

    صفائح مصقولة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    يتم إنتاج صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في عدد كبير من درجات الجودة التي تعتمد على استخدام المنتج. مخزون كبير متاح لدرجات مختلفة من الفولاذ. 1.4031 / 1.4037 (304 / 304L) هي أكثر درجات الفولاذ المتاحة شيوعًا والأكثر استخدامًا لصفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصقولة. يتم تصنيع صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أيضًا في مجموعة متنوعة من التشطيبات نظرًا لعدد كبير من خيارات التطبيق. بعض التشطيبات الشائعة التي تحظى بشعبية في السوق هي 2B ، و # 3 مصقول من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، و # 4 مصقول من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ و # 8 مرآة النهاية. الأكثر شيوعًا استخدامًا لألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصقولة هو رقم 4.

  • etched stainless steel sheets

    صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ محفورا

    لوحة النقش المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ موجودة في سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من خلال الطريقة الكيميائية ، التآكل من مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط مع لوحة مرآة 8K ، لوحة رسم سلكي ، لوحة السفع الرملي كاللوحة السفلية ، بعد معالجة النقش ، سطح الكائن لمزيد من المعالجة ، لوحة النقش المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يمكن أن تنفذ المحلية والحبوب والرسم والذهب الداخلي وذهب التيتانيوم المحلي والمعالجات المعقدة الأخرى ولوحة النقش المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتحقيق تأثير الضوء والظلام والملون.

  • embossed stainless steel sheets

    صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ منقوشة

    يعني النقش بشكل أساسي إنشاء بعض أنواع التصميمات أو الانطباعات أو الأنماط على سطح آخر مثل الورق أو القماش أو المعدن أو حتى الجلد. تصنع صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المنقوشة بشكل رئيسي من المعدن المثقب وتستخدم في العديد من المجالات خاصة في مناطق الازدحام الشديد. تتضمن عملية إنتاج هذه الأوراق دحرجة أنماط مختلفة في الأوراق. بعض الأنماط الأكثر شيوعًا التي يمكنك البحث عنها هي خشب الأرز الخام ، وحبوب الخشب ، والحبوب الجلدية ، وحبوب الطقس ، والجص.

Decorative stainless steel sheets

  • polished stainless steel sheets

    polished stainless steel sheets

    Stainless Steel Sheets are produced in a large number of quality grades that depend on the use of the product. A Large stock is available for different grades of steel. 1.4031/1.4037 (304/304L) are the most commonly available and most frequently used steel grade for polished stainless steel sheets. Stainless Steel Sheets are also made in a variety of finishes due to their large number of application options. Some common finishes that are popular in the market are 2B, #3 polish stainless steel sheets, #4 polished stainless steel sheets and #8 Mirror Finish. The most commonly used finish for polished stainless steel sheets is the #4.

  • colored stainless steel sheets

    colored stainless steel sheets

    The new material colored stainless steel sheet is made by chemical treatment on the stainless steel surface. The main products are color stainless steel sheet board and stainless steel decorative sheet. Colored stainless steel carries out technical and artistic processing on the stainless steel sheet, making it be stainless steel decorative sheet with a variety of colors on the surface.

  • etched stainless steel sheets

    etched stainless steel sheets

    Stainless steel etching plate is in the stainless steel surface through the chemical method, corrosion out of a variety of patterns.With 8K mirror plate, wiredrawing plate, sandblasting plate as the bottom plate, after the etching treatment, the surface of the object for further processing, stainless steel etching plate can carry out local and grain, drawing, inset gold, local titanium gold and other complex processing, stainless steel etching plate to achieve the pattern light and dark and colorful effect.

  • embossed stainless steel sheets

    embossed stainless steel sheets

    Embossing basically means creating some kinds of designs, impressions or patterns on another surface like paper, cloth, metal or even leather. Embossed stainless steel sheets are majorly made of perforated metal and are used in many fields especially in high traffic areas. The production process of these sheets involves rolling of different patterns into the sheets. Some of the most popular patterns that you can seek for are rough sawn cedar, wood grain, leather grain, weather grain, and stucco.