عالية الجودة وشى مطحنة تصدير SUS 304 لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

وصف قصير:

ما الفرق بين الستانلس ستيل 304 و 316؟

304 صفيحة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقاوم للتآكل بواسطة حامض الكبريتيك ، وحمض الفوسفوريك ، وحمض الفورميك ، واليوريا ، وما إلى ذلك ، ومناسب للمياه العامة ، وغاز التحكم ، والنبيذ ، والحليب ، وسوائل التنظيف CIP وغيرها من المناسبات ذات التآكل المنخفض أو عدم الاتصال بالمواد. لقد أضافت درجة الفولاذ 316L عنصر الموليبدينوم على أساس 304 ، والذي يمكن أن يحسن بشكل كبير مقاومته للتآكل بين الخلايا الحبيبية وتآكل إجهاد الأكسيد ويقلل من ميل التكسير الساخن أثناء اللحام. كما أن لديها مقاومة جيدة لتآكل الكلوريد. يشيع استخدامها في الماء النقي والماء المقطر والأدوية والصلصات والخل وغيرها من المناسبات مع متطلبات نظافة عالية وخصائص قوية لتآكل الوسائط. سعر 316L هو ضعف سعر 304. الخصائص الميكانيكية لـ 304 أفضل من سعر 316L. بسبب مقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الحرارة من 304 و 316 ، فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع كالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المقاوم للحرارة. تتشابه قوة وصلابة 304 و 316. الفرق بين الاثنين هو أن مقاومة التآكل البالغة 316 أفضل بكثير من تلك الموجودة في 304. النقطة الأكثر أهمية هي أن معدن الموليبدينوم يضاف إلى 316 ، مما يحسن مقاومة الحرارة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

SUS 304 stainless steel sheet-02 SUS 304 stainless steel sheet-01

ما الفرق بين الستانلس ستيل 304 و 316؟

304 صفيحة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقاوم للتآكل بواسطة حامض الكبريتيك ، وحمض الفوسفوريك ، وحمض الفورميك ، واليوريا ، وما إلى ذلك ، ومناسب للمياه العامة ، وغاز التحكم ، والنبيذ ، والحليب ، وسوائل التنظيف CIP وغيرها من المناسبات ذات التآكل المنخفض أو عدم الاتصال بالمواد. لقد أضافت درجة الفولاذ 316L عنصر الموليبدينوم على أساس 304 ، والذي يمكن أن يحسن بشكل كبير مقاومته للتآكل بين الخلايا الحبيبية وتآكل إجهاد الأكسيد ويقلل من ميل التكسير الساخن أثناء اللحام. كما أن لديها مقاومة جيدة لتآكل الكلوريد. يشيع استخدامها في الماء النقي والماء المقطر والأدوية والصلصات والخل وغيرها من المناسبات مع متطلبات نظافة عالية وخصائص قوية لتآكل الوسائط. سعر 316L هو ضعف سعر 304. الخصائص الميكانيكية لـ 304 أفضل من سعر 316L. بسبب مقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الحرارة من 304 و 316 ، فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع كالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المقاوم للحرارة. تتشابه قوة وصلابة 304 و 316. الفرق بين الاثنين هو أن مقاومة التآكل البالغة 316 أفضل بكثير من تلك الموجودة في 304. النقطة الأكثر أهمية هي أن معدن الموليبدينوم يضاف إلى 316 ، مما يحسن مقاومة الحرارة.

الميزات والاستخدامات العملية-304 صفيحة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ :

خصائص الصلب 321 - الاستخدام في نطاق الشحذ (450 ~ 850 ℃) - المبادلات الحرارية للغلاية والأنابيب ووصلات التمدد واللحام الآخر ، الأجزاء / المعدات التي لا يمكن معالجتها بالحرارة بعد التجميع التركيب الكيميائي: (الوحدة: wt٪)

المواصفات C Si Mn PS Cr Ni أخرى TYPE 321 ≤0.08 ≤1.00 ≤2.00 ≤0.045 ≤0.030 17.00

9.00 9.00 13.00 Ti: ≥ 5 × C٪

الخصائص الميكانيكية: المواصفات YS (Mpa) TS (Mpa) EL (٪) Hv TYPE 321 ≥205 ≥520 40 200

 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

High quality Wuxi mill export SUS 304 stainless steel plate

Short Description:

What is the difference between 304 and 316 stainless steel:

304 stainless steel plate is resistant to corrosion by sulfuric acid, phosphoric acid, formic acid, urea, etc., and is suitable for general water, control gas, wine, milk, CIP cleaning fluid and other occasions with low corrosiveness or no contact with materials. 316L steel grade has added molybdenum element on the basis of 304, which can significantly improve its resistance to intergranular corrosion and oxide stress corrosion and reduce the tendency of hot cracking during welding. It also has good resistance to chloride corrosion. Commonly used in pure water, distilled water, medicines, sauces, vinegar and other occasions with high hygiene requirements and strong media corrosion properties. The price of 316L is almost twice that of 304. The mechanical properties of 304 are better than that of 316L. Because of the corrosion resistance and heat resistance of 304 and 316, they are widely used as stainless heat-resistant steel. The strength and hardness of 304 and 316 are similar. The difference between the two is that the corrosion resistance of 316 is much better than that of 304. The more important point is that molybdenum metal is added to 316, which improves heat resistance.


Product Detail

Product Tags

SUS 304 stainless steel sheet-02 SUS 304 stainless steel sheet-01

What is the difference between 304 and 316 stainless steel:

304 stainless steel plate is resistant to corrosion by sulfuric acid, phosphoric acid, formic acid, urea, etc., and is suitable for general water, control gas, wine, milk, CIP cleaning fluid and other occasions with low corrosiveness or no contact with materials. 316L steel grade has added molybdenum element on the basis of 304, which can significantly improve its resistance to intergranular corrosion and oxide stress corrosion and reduce the tendency of hot cracking during welding. It also has good resistance to chloride corrosion. Commonly used in pure water, distilled water, medicines, sauces, vinegar and other occasions with high hygiene requirements and strong media corrosion properties. The price of 316L is almost twice that of 304. The mechanical properties of 304 are better than that of 316L. Because of the corrosion resistance and heat resistance of 304 and 316, they are widely used as stainless heat-resistant steel. The strength and hardness of 304 and 316 are similar. The difference between the two is that the corrosion resistance of 316 is much better than that of 304. The more important point is that molybdenum metal is added to 316, which improves heat resistance.

Features and practical uses-304 stainless steel plate :

Steel grade 321 characteristics-use in the sharpening range (450 ℃ ~ 850 ℃)-Boiler heat exchangers, pipes, expansion joints and other welding, parts/equipment that cannot be heat treated after assembly Chemical composition: (unit: wt% )

Specification C Si Mn P S Cr Ni Others TYPE 321 ≤0.08 ≤1.00 ≤2.00 ≤0.045 ≤0.030 17.00~

9.00 9.00~13.00 Ti: ≥ 5 × C%

Mechanical properties: Specification YS (Mpa) TS (Mpa) EL (%) Hv TYPE 321 ≥205 ≥520 ≥40 ≤200

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products