لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن

  • colored stainless steel sheets

    صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الملونة

    صُنعت ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الملونة الجديدة من خلال المعالجة الكيميائية على سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. المنتجات الرئيسية هي لوح ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الملون وألواح زخرفية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يقوم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الملون بمعالجة فنية وفنية على لوح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مما يجعله عبارة عن لوح زخرفي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان على السطح.

  • 430 hot rolled stainless steel coil

    430 لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن

    430 عبارة عن فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ من الحديد ، و 430 16Cr هو نوع تمثيلي من الفولاذ الحديدي ، ومعدل التمدد الحراري ، وقابلية التشكيل الممتازة ومقاومة الأكسدة. الأجهزة المقاومة للحرارة ، الشعلات ، الأجهزة المنزلية ، أدوات المائدة من النوع 2 ، أحواض المطبخ ، مواد القطع الخارجية ، البراغي ، المكسرات ، قضبان الأقراص المدمجة ، الشاشات. بسبب محتواه من الكروم ، يطلق عليه أيضًا 18/0 أو 18-0. بالمقارنة مع 18/8 و 18/10 ، فإن محتوى الكروم أقل قليلاً ويتم تقليل الصلابة وفقًا لذلك.

  • 410 410s hot rolled stainless steel coil

    لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن 410 410s

    لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 410 المدرفلة على الساخن تتميز بمقاومة جيدة للتآكل وإمكانية التشغيل الآلي. سوف تتصلب بعد المعالجة الحرارية. يستخدم بشكل عام لصنع أدوات الشفرة والصمام. 410 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لديه مقاومة جيدة للتآكل وأداء الآلات. إنه فولاذ للأغراض العامة وفولاذ أداة القطع. 410S عبارة عن درجة فولاذية تعمل على تحسين مقاومة التآكل وقابلية التشكيل للفولاذ 410.

  • 321 hot rolled stainless steel coil

    321 لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن

    321 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو فولاذ عالي القوة ، وهو أكثر مقاومة لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة من 316L. يتمتع بمقاومة أفضل للتآكل في الأحماض العضوية بتركيزات مختلفة وفي درجات حرارة مختلفة ، خاصة في الوسائط المؤكسدة. غالبًا ما يستخدم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 321 في تصنيع القنوات والحاويات المقاومة للأحماض والمعدات المقاومة للتآكل.

  • 310s hot rolled stainless steel coil

    لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن 310s

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المقاوم للحرارة العالية ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 310S (0Cr25Ni20) ، هو فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ أوستنيتي من الكروم والنيكل ، وله مقاومة أكسدة جيدة ، ومقاومة للتآكل ، لأن نسبة الكروم والنيكل أعلى ، بحيث تتمتع بقوة زحف أفضل بكثير ، يمكن مواصلة العمل في درجات حرارة عالية ، مع مقاومة جيدة لدرجات الحرارة العالية.

  • 201 hot rolled stainless steel coil

    201 لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن

    يتميز الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 201 بمقاومة معينة للأحماض والقلويات ، وكثافة عالية ، ومصقول بدون فقاعات ، وبدون ثقوب. إنها مادة عالية الجودة لإنتاج العديد من علب الساعات وأغلفة الساعات.

Hot rolled stainless steel coil

  • 430 hot rolled stainless steel coil

    430 hot rolled stainless steel coil

    430 is a ferritic stainless steel, 430 16Cr is a representative type of ferritic steel, thermal expansion rate, excellent formability and oxidation resistance. Heat-resistant appliances, burners, household appliances, type 2 cutlery, kitchen sinks, exterior trim materials, bolts, nuts, CD rods, screens. Because of its chromium content, it is also called 18/0 or 18-0. Compared to 18/8 and 18/10, the chromium content is slightly lower and the hardness is reduced accordingly.

  • 410 410s hot rolled stainless steel coil

    410 410s hot rolled stainless steel coil

    410 hot rolled stainless steel coil has good corrosion resistance and machinability. It will harden after heat treatment. It is generally used to make blade and valve tools. 410 stainless steel has good corrosion resistance and machining performance. It is a general purpose steel and cutting tool steel. 410S is a steel grade that improves the corrosion resistance and formability of 410 steel.

  • 321 hot rolled stainless steel coil

    321 hot rolled stainless steel coil

    321 stainless steel is a high-strength steel, which is more resistant to high temperatures than 316L. It has better corrosion resistance in organic acids at different concentrations and at different temperatures, especially in oxidizing media. 321 stainless steel is often used in the manufacture of ducts, acid-resistant containers and wear-resistant equipment.

  • 310s hot rolled stainless steel coil

    310s hot rolled stainless steel coil

    High temperature resistant stainless steel, also known as 310S (0Cr25Ni20) stainless steel, is austenitic chromium-nickel stainless steel, has good oxidation resistance, corrosion resistance, because a higher percentage of chromium and nickel, so that has much better creep strength, Can continue to work at high temperatures, with good high temperature resistance.

  • 201 hot rolled stainless steel coil

    201 hot rolled stainless steel coil

    201 stainless steel has certain acid and alkali resistance, high density, polished without bubbles, and no pinholes. It is a high-quality material for the production of various watch cases and watch cases.