صفائح مصقولة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

  • polished stainless steel sheet price

    سعر ورقة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصقول

    وصف بسيط حول سعر صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصقول

    بالنسبة للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المسطح ، عادة ما يكون مصقولًا لأن الألواح تعني أيضًا سماكة واحدة ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان تكون اللوحة السميكة بحاجة إلى صقلها لتطبيق خاص. ويتم صقل معظم الألواح بطريقة تلميع ميكانيكية.

    طريقة تلميع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شائعة الاستخدام

    الطرق المستخدمة حاليًا هي: التلميع الكهربائي ، التلميع الكهروكيميائي ، التلميع الميكانيكي

    تنقسم عملية التلميع الكهروكيميائية إلى خطوتين: (1) التسوية الكلية: ينتشر المنتج المذاب في المنحل بالكهرباء ، وتنخفض خشونة سطح المادة ، Ral μm. (2) تسوية الإضاءة المنخفضة: الاستقطاب الأنوديك ، تحسين سطوع السطح.

  • NO.4 stainless steel sheets

    رقم 4 صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    رقم 4 هو نوع من عمليات معالجة تلميع السطح. صقل وتشطيب صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بمادة طحن بحجم جسيم يتراوح من 150 إلى 180 كما هو محدد في GB 2477.

  • BA stainless steel sheets

    صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ BA

    التلدين الساطع عبارة عن تقنية معالجة سطحية ، خاصة بعد التلدين في مكان ضيق ، يتم خفض درجة الحرارة ببطء في مكان ضيق بمقدار 500 درجة على الأقل ثم يتم تبريده بشكل طبيعي ، سيكون هناك سطوع حتى لا يتسبب في نزع الكربنة

Polished stainless steel sheets

  • polished stainless steel sheet price

    polished stainless steel sheet price

    Simple Description about polished stainless steel sheet price

    For the flat Stainless steel, usually be polished as sheets also mean the thin thickness one, but sometime the thicker plate be need be polished for special application. And most of plate be polished by mechanical polishing way.

    Stainless steel commonly used polishing method

    Currently commonly used methods are: electrolytic polishing, electrochemical polishing, mechanical polishing

    The electrochemical polishing process is divided into two steps: (1) Macro leveling: the dissolved product diffuses into the electrolyte, and the surface roughness of the material decreases, Ral μm. (2) Low-light leveling: Anodic polarization, surface brightness is improved.

  • NO.4 stainless steel sheets

    NO.4 stainless steel sheets

    NO.4 is a kind of surface polishing treatment process. Polishing and finishing of stainless steel sheet with a grinding material with a particle size of 150 ~ 180 as specified in GB 2477.

  • BA stainless steel sheets

    BA stainless steel sheets

    Bright annealing is a surface processing technology, mainly after the annealing in a confined space, the temperature is slowly lowered in the confined space by at least 500 degrees and then naturally cooled, there will be brightness so as not to cause decarburization.