لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الدقة

وصف قصير:

يتم تعريف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ العام بسماكة تتراوح بين 0.01-1.5 مم ، والقوة بين 600-2100 نيوتن / مم 2 والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدلفن على البارد المقاوم للحرارة على أنه فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ عالي الدقة. الخطأ حول 5 ميكرومتر أو حتى أقل من صفيحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الدقيقة في عملية التصنيع أصغر بكثير من تلك الموجودة في الصفيحة العادية. 


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

قدرة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصينية حول لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الدقة

ينهي: 2B، BA، TR

درجة الصلابة:  ANN، 1/2، 3/4، FH / Full hard، EH، SEH / Super EH

سماكة: 0.03 مم - 1.5 مم

عرض: 600 مم - 1250 مم ، المنتجات الضيقة الثابتة والمتنقلة تحقق في منتجات الشريط

أقصى وزن لفائف: 10MT

معرف الملف: 400 مم ، 508 مم ، 610 مم

رتبة: 301، 430، 410، 420، 304، 304H، 304L، 305، S316، 316H، 316L، S321، 321H، 332، 334، 409، 439 S30100، S43000، S41000، S42000، S30400، S30409، S30403، S30500، S31600 ، S31609 ، S31603 ، S32100 ، S32109 ، N08800 ، S33400 ، S40930 ، S43035

وصف معدات الدقة العامة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

مطحنة درفلة 4 أعمدة ارتفاع 20

مطحنة بأربعة أعمدة ذات 20 أسطوانة ، مع تحكم أوتوماتيكي في سمك AGC وتحكم أوتوماتيكي في استقامة AFC. تعد الميزة المائلة لهذه المطحنة أكثر ملاءمة للتحكم في الاستقامة. يتم تشغيل اللفافة بواسطة محرك مزدوج ، والذي يمكنه التحكم بدقة في التوتر أثناء التدحرج. إنه يوفر مجموعة كاملة من الضمان لدرفلة الشريط عالي القوة وعالي الدقة. دقة التحكم في السماكة تصل إلى ± 0.001 مم ، وهي واحدة من أكثر المطاحن تطوراً في العالم 

كل خط H2 BA لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الدقيقة

إن خط التلدين اللامع الخاص بنا هو أول فرن التلدين العمودي الهيدروجين الكامل في الصين. يتم التحكم في نقطة الندى تحت -55، حماية الهيدروجين الكاملة والتحكم الدقيق في التوتر لضمان جودة سطح الشريط والأداء جيدًا بعد آنألينج

كل فرن التلدين من نوع جرس H2

غاز الهيدروجين الكامل ، والتحكم الدقيق في درجة الحرارة ، والقضاء بشكل فعال على الإجهاد الداخلي ودرفلة تصلب العمل ، للحصول على أداء عمل بارد جيد ، لضمان استقرار الملف بعد التلدين ، مما يوفر ضمانًا قويًا لإنتاج مارتينسيت عالي الكربون.

لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الدقة مستوي ادوات

ثلاثة وعشرون آلة تقويم الأسطوانة ، الحد الأدنى لقطر الأسطوانة هو 12 مم ، جهاز فريد للتحكم في شد العملية لتحسين استقامة الشريط والخصائص الميكانيكية بشكل فعال ، يمكن أن يصل الاستقامة إلى 1 وحدة دولية.

القطع الطولي ادوات

الحد الأدنى لعرض الشريط المقطوع هو 3 مم ، والتسامح هو ± 0.015 مم. يمكن لآلة التسوية أن تقطع شريط التقسية الذي تصل قوته إلى 2100 نيوتن / مم 2. تقليم شرائح الأبعاد المختلفة وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل.

حافة مستديرة كاملة وخالية من الأزيز ادوات

وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، لإنتاج شكل حافة مختلف للشريط ، يوجد أدناه شكل الحافة ، والحواف المربعة ، والمربع ذي الحواف الدائرية ، والحواف الدائرية والحواف الأخرى المخصصة ، لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفة.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Precision stainless steel coil

Short Description:

General stainless steel with thickness between 0.01-1.5mm, strength between 600-2100N / mm2 and heat-resistant cold-rolled stainless steel are defined as high-strength precision stainless steel. The error around 5um or even lower of precision stainless steel plate in the manufacturing process is much smaller than that of ordinary sheet. 


Product Detail

Product Tags

Sino Stainless Steel Capacity about Precision stainless steel coil

Finish: 2B,BA,TR

TEMPER/Hardness:  ANN, 1/2, 3/4, FH/Full hard, EH,SEH/Super EH

Thickness: 0.03mm – 1.5mm

Width: 600mm - 1250mm, the narrowed products pls check in strip products

Max coil weight: 10MT

Coil ID: 400mm, 508mm, 610mm

Grade: 301, 430, 410, 420, 304, 304H, 304L, 305, S316, 316H, 316L, S321, 321H, 332, 334, 409, 439 S30100 , S43000 , S41000 , S42000 , S30400 , S30409 , S30403 , S30500 , S31600 , S31609 , S31603 , S32100 , S32109 , N08800 , S33400 , S40930 , S43035

General Precision stainless steel Equipment description

4 column 20-high rolling mill

Four column 20-roller mill, with advanced AGC thickness automatic control and AFC straightness automatic control. The slant feature of this mill is more conducive to straightness control. The coiler is driven by a double motor, which can precisely control the tension during rolling. It provides a full range of guarantee for rolling high-strength and high-precision strip. The thickness control  accuracy  up to ± 0.001mm, It is one of  the most advanced mill in the world 

All H2 BA Line for precision stainless steel coil

Our bright annealing line is the first full hydrogen vertical muffle annealing furnace in China. Dew point be controled below -55 , full hydrogen protection and precise tension control to ensure the strip surface quality and performance well after annealing

All H2 Bell Type Annealing Furnace

Full hydrogen gas, precise temperature control, effectively eliminate the internal stress and work hardening rolling, to obtain good cold working performance, to ensure the stability of the coil after annealing, providing a powerful guarantee for the production of high-carbon martensite.

Precision stainless steel coil Leveler Equipment

Twenty-three roller straightening machine, the minimum roll diameter is 12mm, a unique process tension control device to effectively improve the strip straightness and mechanical properties, the straightness can up to 1IU.

Longitudinal cutting Equipment

The cut strip minimum width is 3mm, the tolerance is ±0.015mm. The leveler can cut hardening strip whose strength reaches to 2100 N/mm2. Trimming different dimension strips according to customer's requirements.

Burr free and full round edge Equipment

According to customers requirements,  to produce different edge shape of the strip, below is the edge shape, square edges , square with round edges, round edges and other customized edges, to meet different customer needs.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products