Edelstahlspule

  • 202 cold rolled stainless steel coil (0.2mm-3mm)

    202 kaltgewalzte Edelstahlspule (0,2 mm-3 mm)

    Dicke: 0,2 mm - 3,0 mm

    Breite: 600mm - 1500mm, die verengten Produkte bitte in Streifenprodukte einchecken

    Maximales Spulengewicht: 10MT

    Spulen-ID: 508 mm, 610 mm

    Ende: 2B, 2D

  • 301 cold rolled stainless steel coil (0.2mm-3mm)

    301 kaltgewalzte Edelstahlspule (0,2 mm-3 mm)

    Dicke: 0,2 mm - 3,0 mm

    Breite: 600mm - 1500mm, die verengten Produkte bitte in Streifenprodukte einchecken

    Maximales Spulengewicht: 10MT

    Spulen-ID: 508 mm, 610 mm

    Ende: 2B, 2D

  • 310s cold rolled stainless steel coil (0.2mm-3mm)

    310s kaltgewalzte Edelstahlspule (0,2 mm-3 mm)

    Dicke: 0,2 mm - 3,0 mm

    Breite: 600mm - 1500mm, die verengten Produkte bitte in Streifenprodukte einchecken

    Maximales Spulengewicht: 10MT

    Spulen-ID: 508 mm, 610 mm

    Ende: 2B, 2D

  • 409 409L cold rolled stainless steel coil (0.2mm-8mm)

    409 409L kaltgewalzte Edelstahlspule (0,2 mm-8 mm)

    Dicke: 0,2 mm - 8,0 mm

    Breite: 600mm - 2000mm, die verengten Produkte pls in Streifenprodukte einchecken

    Maximales Spulengewicht: 25MT

    Spulen-ID: 508 mm, 610 mm

    Ende: 2B, 2D

  • 410 410s cold rolled stainless steel coil (0.2mm-8mm)

    410 410s kaltgewalzte Edelstahlspule (0,2 mm-8 mm)

    Dicke: 0,2 mm - 8,0 mm

    Breite: 600mm - 2000mm, die verengten Produkte pls in Streifenprodukte einchecken

    Maximales Spulengewicht: 25MT

    Spulen-ID: 508 mm, 610 mm

    Ende: 2B, 2D

  • 430 Cold Rolled Stainless Steel Coils(0.2mm-8mm)

    430 kaltgewalzte Edelstahlspulen (0,2 mm bis 8 mm)

    Dicke:  0,2 mm - 8,0 mm

    Breite:  600mm - 2000mm, die verengten Produkte pls in Streifenprodukte einchecken

    Maximales Spulengewicht:  25MT

    Spulen-ID:  508 mm, 610 mm

    Fertig:  2B, 2D

  • colored stainless steel sheets

    farbige Edelstahlbleche

    Das neue materialfarbene Edelstahlblech wird durch chemische Behandlung auf der Edelstahloberfläche hergestellt. Die Hauptprodukte sind farbige Edelstahlbleche und Edelstahl-Dekorplatten. Farbiger Edelstahl bearbeitet das Edelstahlblech technisch und künstlerisch und macht es zu einem Edelstahl-Dekorblech mit einer Vielzahl von Farben auf der Oberfläche.

  • 304 304L cold rolled stainless steel coil

    304 304L kaltgewalzte Edelstahlspule

    Edelstahl 304 ist eine vielseitige, rostfreie Leistung aus rostfreiem Stahl als die Edelstahlserie 200 stärker. Hohe Temperatur ist auch besser, kann bis 1000-1200 Grad hoch sein. Edelstahl 304 weist eine ausgezeichnete Korrosionsbeständigkeit von Edelstahl und eine bessere Beständigkeit gegen interkristalline Korrosion auf. Von der oxidierenden Säure kam in dem Experiment zu dem Schluss, dass: Konzentration ≤ 65% Salpetersäure unter der Siedetemperatur 304 Edelstahl eine starke Korrosionsbeständigkeit aufweist. Alkalilösung und die meisten organischen Säuren und anorganischen Säuren weisen ebenfalls eine gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit auf.

  • 430 cold rolled stainless steel coil

    430 kaltgewalzte Edelstahlspule

    430 Edelstahl ist ein Allzweckstahl mit guter Korrosionsbeständigkeit. Seine Wärmeleitfähigkeit ist besser als die von Austenit. Sein Wärmeausdehnungskoeffizient ist kleiner als der von Austenit. Es ist beständig gegen thermische Ermüdung und mit stabilisiertem elementarem Titan versetzt. Die mechanischen Eigenschaften der Schweißnaht sind gut. 430 Edelstahl für Gebäudedekoration, Brennerteile, Haushaltsgeräte, Gerätekomponenten. 430F wird zur einfachen Schneidleistung von Stahl 430 hinzugefügt, hauptsächlich für automatische Drehmaschinen, Bolzen und Muttern. 430LX Fügt 430 Stahl Ti oder Nb hinzu, um den C-Gehalt zu verringern und die Verarbeitbarkeit und Schweißbarkeit zu verbessern. Es wird hauptsächlich in Warmwasserspeichern, Warmwasserversorgungssystemen, Sanitärartikeln, langlebigen Haushaltsgeräten, Fahrradschwungrädern usw. verwendet.

  • Colded Rolled 304 Stainless Steel Sheet

    Kaltgewalztes Edelstahlblech 304

    Edelstahl 304 ist ein übliches Material in Edelstahl mit einer Dichte von 7,93 g / cm3, auch als 18/8 Edelstahl bekannt. Hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit 800 ° C, gute Verarbeitungsleistung, hohe Zähigkeit, weit verbreitet in der Industrie und Möbeldekorationsindustrie und Lebensmittel- und Medizinindustrie.

    Zu den auf dem Markt üblichen Kennzeichnungsmethoden gehören 0Cr18Ni9 und SUS304, wobei 0Cr18Ni9 im Allgemeinen die nationale Standardproduktion, 304 im Allgemeinen die ASTM-Standardproduktion und SUS304 die tägliche Standardproduktion bedeutet.

  • 316L 316 cold rolled stainless steel coil

    316L 316 kaltgewalzte Edelstahlspule

    316 ist ein spezieller Edelstahl, der aufgrund der Zugabe von Mo-Elementen zur Korrosionsbeständigkeit und der hohen Temperaturfestigkeit stark verbessert wurde. Hohe Temperaturen von bis zu 1200-1300 Grad können unter rauen Bedingungen verwendet werden.

  • NO.4 stainless steel coil

    Edelstahlspule Nr. 4

    Nr. 4 ist eine gebürstete oder polierte Oberfläche, sie ähnelt der HL-Oberfläche, ist jedoch etwas anders. Wenn wir eine lange und fortlaufende Linie finden, ist dies HL, die andere Nr. 4 oder Nr. 3, Nr. 5. usw.

12 Weiter> >> Seite 1/2

Stainless steel coil

  • 202 cold rolled stainless steel coil (0.2mm-3mm)

    202 cold rolled stainless steel coil (0.2mm-3mm)

    Thickness: 0.2mm – 3.0mm

    Width: 600mm – 1500mm, the narrowed products pls check in strip products

    Max coil weight: 10MT

    Coil ID: 508mm,610mm

    Finish: 2B,2D

  • 301 cold rolled stainless steel coil (0.2mm-3mm)

    301 cold rolled stainless steel coil (0.2mm-3mm)

    Thickness: 0.2mm – 3.0mm

    Width: 600mm – 1500mm, the narrowed products pls check in strip products

    Max coil weight: 10MT

    Coil ID: 508mm,610mm

    Finish: 2B,2D

  • 310s cold rolled stainless steel coil (0.2mm-3mm)

    310s cold rolled stainless steel coil (0.2mm-3mm)

    Thickness: 0.2mm – 3.0mm

    Width: 600mm – 1500mm, the narrowed products pls check in strip products

    Max coil weight: 10MT

    Coil ID: 508mm,610mm

    Finish: 2B,2D

  • 409 409L cold rolled stainless steel coil (0.2mm-8mm)

    409 409L cold rolled stainless steel coil (0.2mm-8mm)

    Thickness: 0.2mm – 8.0mm

    Width: 600mm – 2000mm, the narrowed products pls check in strip products

    Max coil weight: 25MT

    Coil ID: 508mm,610mm

    Finish: 2B,2D

  • 410 410s cold rolled stainless steel coil (0.2mm-8mm)

    410 410s cold rolled stainless steel coil (0.2mm-8mm)

    Thickness: 0.2mm – 8.0mm

    Width: 600mm – 2000mm, the narrowed products pls check in strip products

    Max coil weight: 25MT

    Coil ID: 508mm,610mm

    Finish: 2B,2D

  • 430 Cold Rolled Stainless Steel Coils(0.2mm-8mm)

    430 Cold Rolled Stainless Steel Coils(0.2mm-8mm)

    Thickness:  0.2mm – 8.0mm

    Width:  600mm – 2000mm, the narrowed products pls check in strip products

    Max coil weight:  25MT

    Coil ID:  508mm,610mm

    Finish:  2B,2D

  • colored stainless steel sheets

    colored stainless steel sheets

    The new material colored stainless steel sheet is made by chemical treatment on the stainless steel surface. The main products are color stainless steel sheet board and stainless steel decorative sheet. Colored stainless steel carries out technical and artistic processing on the stainless steel sheet, making it be stainless steel decorative sheet with a variety of colors on the surface.

  • 304 304L cold rolled stainless steel coil

    304 304L cold rolled stainless steel coil

    304 stainless steel is a versatile stainless steel, rust-proof performance than the 200 series of stainless steel stronger. High temperature is also better, can be high to 1000-1200 degrees. 304 stainless steel has excellent stainless steel corrosion resistance and better resistance to intergranular corrosion. Of the oxidizing acid, in the experiment concluded that: concentration ≤ 65% of nitric acid below the boiling temperature, 304 stainless steel has a strong corrosion resistance. Alkali solution and most organic acids and inorganic acids also have good corrosion resistance.

  • 430 cold rolled stainless steel coil

    430 cold rolled stainless steel coil

    430 stainless steel is a general-purpose steel with good corrosion resistance. Its thermal conductivity is better than that of austenite. Its coefficient of thermal expansion is smaller than that of austenite. It is resistant to thermal fatigue and added with stabilized elemental titanium. The mechanical properties of the weld are good. 430 stainless steel for building decoration, fuel burner parts, household appliances, appliances components. 430F is added to the 430 steel easy cutting performance of steel, mainly for automatic lathes, bolts and nuts. 430LX Adds Ti or Nb to 430 steel to reduce C content and improve workability and weldability. It is mainly used in hot water tanks, hot water supply systems, sanitary wares, household durable appliances, bicycle flywheels etc.

  • Colded Rolled 304 Stainless Steel Sheet

    Colded Rolled 304 Stainless Steel Sheet

    304 stainless steel is a common material in stainless steel, density of 7.93 g/cm3, also known as 18/8 stainless steel.High temperature resistance 800℃, with good processing performance, high toughness, widely used in the industry and furniture decoration industry and food and medical industry.

    Common labeling methods on the market include 0Cr18Ni9 and SUS304, in which 0Cr18Ni9 generally means national standard production, 304 generally means ASTM standard production, and SUS304 means daily standard production.

  • 316L 316 cold rolled stainless steel coil

    316L 316 cold rolled stainless steel coil

    316 is a special stainless steel, due to the addition of Mo elements to corrosion resistance, and high temperature strength has greatly improved, high temperature up to 1200-1300 degrees, can be used under harsh conditions.

  • NO.4 stainless steel coil

    NO.4 stainless steel coil

    NO.4 is one of brushed or polished surface, it is similar with HL surface, but a little different, usually if we find a long and continue line it is HL, other is NO.4 or NO.3,NO.5. etc.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2