صفيحة فولاذية مضادة للصدأ

  • 304 brushed nickel sheet metal gold color nickel sheet metal vibration finish 304l stainless steel plates

    304 المصقول النيكل الصفائح المعدنية الذهب اللون النيكل الصفائح المعدنية الاهتزاز الانتهاء 304l لوحات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    ما هو لون صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 المصقول؟

    304 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لوحة سحب الأسلاك عبارة عن نسيج يشبه السلك على سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.
    هذه مجرد تقنية معالجة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. السطح غير لامع ، وهناك أثر من النسيج عليه بعناية ، لكن لا يمكن الشعور به.
    إنه أكثر مقاومة للاهتراء من المعتاد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مشرق ويبدو أكثر تقدمًا.

    سطح جميل وإمكانيات استخدام متنوعة ؛ مقاومة جيدة للتآكل ، متانة أطول من الفولاذ العادي ، مقاومة تآكل أفضل ؛ قوة عالية ، وبالتالي فإن إمكانية استخدام لوحات رقيقة ؛ أكسدة درجة حرارة عالية وقوة عالية ، حتى تتمكن من مقاومة الحريق ؛ معالجة درجة الحرارة العادية ، أي معالجة بلاستيكية سهلة. نظرًا لعدم وجود حاجة للمعالجة السطحية ، فهي بسيطة وسهلة الصيانة ؛ نظيفة وعالية التشطيب أداء لحام جيد

  • High quality Wuxi mill export SUS 304 stainless steel plate

    عالية الجودة وشى مطحنة تصدير SUS 304 لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    ما الفرق بين الستانلس ستيل 304 و 316؟

    304 صفيحة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقاوم للتآكل بواسطة حامض الكبريتيك ، وحمض الفوسفوريك ، وحمض الفورميك ، واليوريا ، وما إلى ذلك ، ومناسب للمياه العامة ، وغاز التحكم ، والنبيذ ، والحليب ، وسوائل التنظيف CIP وغيرها من المناسبات ذات التآكل المنخفض أو عدم الاتصال بالمواد. لقد أضافت درجة الفولاذ 316L عنصر الموليبدينوم على أساس 304 ، والذي يمكن أن يحسن بشكل كبير مقاومته للتآكل بين الخلايا الحبيبية وتآكل إجهاد الأكسيد ويقلل من ميل التكسير الساخن أثناء اللحام. كما أن لديها مقاومة جيدة لتآكل الكلوريد. يشيع استخدامها في الماء النقي والماء المقطر والأدوية والصلصات والخل وغيرها من المناسبات مع متطلبات نظافة عالية وخصائص قوية لتآكل الوسائط. سعر 316L هو ضعف سعر 304. الخصائص الميكانيكية لـ 304 أفضل من سعر 316L. بسبب مقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الحرارة من 304 و 316 ، فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع كالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المقاوم للحرارة. تتشابه قوة وصلابة 304 و 316. الفرق بين الاثنين هو أن مقاومة التآكل البالغة 316 أفضل بكثير من تلك الموجودة في 304. النقطة الأكثر أهمية هي أن معدن الموليبدينوم يضاف إلى 316 ، مما يحسن مقاومة الحرارة.

  • 321 Hot rolled Stainless steel plate

    321 صفيحة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن

    وصف حوالي 321 / 321H الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    يحافظ على مقاومة جيدة للتآكل بين الخلايا الحبيبية عند درجات حرارة تصل إلى 800-1500 درجة فهرنهايت (427-816 درجة مئوية) وترسيب كربيد الكروم. نظرًا لإضافة التيتانيوم إلى التركيبة ، لا يزال بإمكان لوح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدلفن على الساخن 321 الحفاظ على الثبات في حالة تكوين كربيد الكروم.

     321 صفيحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدلفنة على الساخن لها مزايا في بيئة درجات الحرارة المرتفعة بسبب خصائصها الميكانيكية الممتازة. بالمقارنة مع سبائك 304 ، فإن سبائك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 321 لديها ليونة أفضل ومقاومة لكسر الإجهاد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام 304L لمقاومة التحسس والتآكل بين الخلايا الحبيبية. 

    السمة العامة

    سبيكة 321 (UNS S32100) عبارة عن فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ مستقر للغاية. يحافظ على مقاومة جيدة للتآكل بين الخلايا الحبيبية عند درجات حرارة تصل إلى 800-1500 درجة فهرنهايت (427-816 درجة مئوية) وترسيب كربيد الكروم. نظرًا لإضافة التيتانيوم إلى التركيبة ، لا يزال بإمكان لوح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدلفن على الساخن 321 الحفاظ على الثبات في حالة تكوين كربيد الكروم. السبيكة 347 ناتجة عن إضافة النيوبيوم والتنتالوم للحفاظ على ثباتها. .

    يشيع استخدام السبائك 321 و 347 للتشغيل طويل الأمد عند 800-1500 درجة فهرنهايت (427-816 درجة مئوية) في بيئات درجات الحرارة المرتفعة. إذا كان التطبيق يتضمن اللحام فقط أو التسخين لفترة قصيرة ، فاستبدله بـ 304 لتر.

    تعتمد مزايا التشغيل ذات درجة الحرارة العالية لسبائك 321 و 347 أيضًا على خصائصها الميكانيكية الجيدة. بالمقارنة مع 304 ، 304 لتر ، 321 و 347 لديهم إجهاد زحف أفضل ومقاومة للتصدع. يسمح هذا لضغط هذه السبائك المستقرة بالوفاء بلوائح غلايات الجمعية الأمريكية للهندسة الميكانيكية ومواصفات وعاء الضغط عند درجة حرارة أعلى. لذلك ، فإن أقصى درجة حرارة تشغيل لسبائك 321 و 347 هي 1500 درجة فهرنهايت (816 درجة مئوية) ، بينما 304 ، 304 لتر يقتصر على 800 درجة فهرنهايت (426 درجة مئوية).

    يحتوي كل من 321 و Alloy 347 أيضًا على نسبة عالية من الكربون ، وأرقام UNS الخاصة بهم هي: S32109 و S34709.

  • 409 409L Hot Rolled Stainless Steel Plate

    409409L صفيحة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدلفن على الساخن

    سماكة: 1.2 مم - 16 مم

    عرض: 600 مم - 2000 مم ، المنتجات الضيقة الثابتة والمتنقلة تحقق في منتجات الشريط

    الطول: 500mm-12000mm

    وزن البليت: 1.0MT - 3.0MT

    ينهي: رقم 1 ، 1D ، 2D ، # 1 ، الانتهاء من المدرفلة على الساخن ، الأسود ، الصلب والتخليل ، الانتهاء من المطحنة

  • 410 410s Hot rolled Stainless steel Plate

    410s 410s الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن لوحة

    ما الفرق بين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 409 و 410:

    409 — باستثناء إضافة التيتانيوم ، فإن أرخص طراز ، يستخدم عادةً كأنبوب عادم للسيارة ، هو فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ من الحديد (فولاذ كروم) ، ومناسب للحام ، وتكلفة منخفضة ، وأنبوب عادم قاطرة بخارية ، وصفوف النار

    410 — Martensite (فولاذ الكروم عالي القوة) ، مقاومة جيدة للتآكل ومقاومة ضعيفة للتآكل ، مناسبة للضخ. يحتوي تركيبه الكيميائي على 13٪ كروم ، 0.15٪ أو أقل من الكربون وكمية صغيرة من السبائك الأساسية الأخرى. المواد الخام أرخص ، ومغناطيسية ، وقابلة للتصلب بالمعالجة الحرارية. تشمل الاستخدامات العامة المحامل والأجهزة والأدوات الطبية وألواح الأجهزة وأجزاء الشد.

    410430430F 430LX من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    410 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يعادل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 1Cr13 الصيني S41000 (الأمريكي AISI ، ASTM). 0.01٪ كربون ، 0.13٪ كروم 0.1410 فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ: مقاومة جيدة للتآكل ، قابلية ميكانيكية ، شفرات للأغراض العامة ، صمامات.

    المعالجة الحرارية لـ 410 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: معالجة المحلول (درجة مئوية) 800-9000 تبريد بطيء أو 750 تبريد سريع

    430 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لديه مقاومة جيدة للتآكل ودرجة الفولاذ العامة ، والتوصيل الحراري أفضل من الأوستينيت ، ومعامل التمدد الحراري أصغر من الأوستينيت ، والتعب الحراري ، وإضافة عنصر تثبيت التيتانيوم ، والخصائص الميكانيكية لموقع اللحام جيدة. لتزيين المباني ، وقطع غيار الموقد ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، وقطع غيار الأجهزة المنزلية.

    إن 430F هو درجة من الفولاذ مع خاصية القطع الحر على 430 فولاذ. تستخدم في المخارط الآلية والمسامير والصواميل.

    430LX يضيف Ti أو Nb إلى 430 فولاذ ، ويقلل من محتوى C ، ويحسن قابلية المعالجة وقابلية اللحام. تستخدم في خزانات الماء الساخن ، وأنظمة الماء الساخن ، والأجهزة الصحية ، والأجهزة المنزلية المعمرة ، وحذافات الدراجات ، إلخ.

  • 430 Hot rolled Stainless steel plate

    430 لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن

    مقارنة بين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 و 430 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ:

    1. مقاومة التآكل: 430 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يحتوي على 16.00-18.00٪ كروم ، وهو في الأساس خالي من معدن النيكل. يحتوي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 على المزيد من معدن الكروم والنيكل ، لذا فإن مقاومة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 430 أفضل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304.

    2. الاستقرار: 430 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو الفريت ، 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأوستنيتي ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 أكثر استقرارًا من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 430 ،

    3.الصلابة: 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لديه صلابة قوية ، أقوى من 430 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    4-الموصلية الحرارية: 430 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الفريت أفضل من أداء نقل الحرارة الأوستنيتي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 ،

    5- الخصائص الميكانيكية: 430 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ إضافة عنصر كيميائي مستقر من التيتانيوم ، فإن الخواص الميكانيكية لموقع اللحام أفضل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304.

  • 2507 Hot rolled Stainless steel plate

    2507 صفيحة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    ما هو 2507 صفيحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن

    2507 عبارة عن فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ من الحديد الأوستنيتي (مزدوج). فهو يجمع بين العديد من الخصائص المفيدة للفولاذ الحديدي والصلب الأوستنيتي. نظرًا لأن الفولاذ يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الكروم والموليبدينوم ، فإنه يتمتع بمقاومة جيدة للغاية للتنقر والتآكل الشقوق والتآكل المنتظم. تضمن البنية المجهرية ثنائية الطور أن الفولاذ يتمتع بمقاومة عالية للتشقق الناتج عن التآكل الإجهادي ، كما أن القوة الميكانيكية عالية أيضًا.

  • Stainless steel checker plate

    لوحة مدقق من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    ما هو لوحة مدقق من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    لوحة مدقق من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: تستخدم لوحة المدقق جاذبية الآلة لعمل ثقوب بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة على سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، زهرة عظم السمكة ، بيضاوي صغير ، زهرة الدخن ، زهرة ذات خمسة دبابيس ، ثقب محدب دائري ، ثقب محدب على شكل زر ، إلخ. الميزات: 1. عدم الانزلاق ، وقت الاستخدام الطويل ؛ 2. منع الحرائق ومقاومة الرطوبة ، سهلة التنظيف ؛ 3. يمكن إجراء عملية الطلاء اللاحقة بدون بصمات الأصابع.

  • Polished stainless steel plate

    لوحة مصقولة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    طريقة تلميع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شائعة الاستخدام

    الطرق المستخدمة حاليًا هي: التلميع الكهربائي ، التلميع الكهروكيميائي ، التلميع الميكانيكي

    تنقسم عملية التلميع الكهروكيميائية إلى خطوتين: (1) التسوية الكلية: ينتشر المنتج المذاب في المنحل بالكهرباء ، وتنخفض خشونة سطح المادة ، Ral μm. (2) تسوية الإضاءة المنخفضة: الاستقطاب الأنوديك ، تحسين سطوع السطح.

    التلميع بالكهرباء: باستخدام إلكتروليت حمضي (حمض قوي) ، يتم وضع العينة المراد صقلها في تيار لاحق (حوالي 7 مللي أمبير) ، ويتم إذابة الأنود. نظرًا لحجم التيار ، تذوب الأجزاء البارزة بسرعة أكبر ، ويميل السطح إلى أن يكون مسطحًا ، ويصل إلى التأثير النهائي المصقول (يمكن رؤية التأثير في غضون 10 دقائق تقريبًا). المبدأ الأساسي للتلميع الكهربائي: مثل التلميع الكيميائي ، أي عن طريق إذابة الجزء المحدب الصغير من سطح المادة بشكل انتقائي لجعل السطح أملسًا. بالمقارنة مع التلميع الكيميائي ، يمكن القضاء على تأثير تفاعل الكاثود ، والتأثير أفضل.

    التلميع الميكانيكي: يجب أن يكون السطح الخشن للوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتحقيق التأثير الزخرفي: إطار الأسطوانة مصقول بآلة تلميع الحزام ، أولاً بحزام جلخ 120 # ، قم برمي لون السطح مرة واحدة ، وتغيير 240 # حزام جلخ ، قم برميها على السطح عندما يرتفع اللون ، قم بتغيير حزام الكشط 800 # وقم برميها على لون السطح مرة واحدة. ثم قم بتغيير حزام الكشط 1200 # وقم بإلقاء تأثير تزيين لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

  • 304 304L hot rolled stainless steel plate

    304304L الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لوحة المدرفلة على الساخن

    أصبح الدرفلة على الساخن الآن بسمك 0.78 مم. سطح الصفيحة المدلفنة على الساخن به عيوب مثل مقياس أكسيد الحديد والتنقر. تتميز الصفيحة المدلفنة على الساخن بصلابة منخفضة ومعالجة سهلة وليونة جيدة. صفائح الفولاذ المدلفنة على الساخن ، والخصائص الميكانيكية أقل بكثير من المعالجة الباردة ، وثانيًا معالجة الحدادة ، ولكنها تتمتع بمتانة وليونة أفضل.

  • 316L 316 Hot rolled stainless steel plate

    316L 316 صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ مدلفنة على الساخن

    316 هو نوع خاص من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، نظرًا لإضافة عناصر Mo لمقاومة التآكل ، وقد تحسنت قوة درجة الحرارة المرتفعة بشكل كبير ، ويمكن استخدام درجة حرارة عالية تصل إلى 1200-1300 درجة في ظل ظروف قاسية. 316L هو نوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المحتوي على الموليبدينوم. نظرًا لمحتوى الموليبدينوم في الفولاذ ، فإن الأداء الكلي لهذا الفولاذ أفضل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 310 و 304. تحت ظروف درجات الحرارة العالية ، عندما يكون تركيز حامض الكبريتيك أقل من 15٪ أو أعلى من 85٪ ، فإن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L له نطاق واسع. استعمال. يتمتع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L أيضًا بمقاومة جيدة لهجوم الكلوريد ، وبالتالي يشيع استخدامه في البيئات البحرية. يحتوي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L على محتوى كربون أقصى يبلغ 0.03 ويمكن استخدامه في التطبيقات التي لا يكون فيها التلدين ممكنًا وتكون مقاومة التآكل القصوى مطلوبة.

  • 310s hot rolled stainless steel plate

    310s ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن

    يحتوي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 310 على نسبة عالية نسبيًا من الكربون بنسبة 0.25٪ ، بينما يحتوي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 310S على محتوى منخفض من الكربون بنسبة 0.08٪ ، والمكونات الكيميائية الأخرى متطابقة. لذلك ، فإن قوة وصلابة 310 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أعلى ومقاومة التآكل أسوأ. مقاومة التآكل للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 310S أفضل والقوة أقل قليلاً. من الصعب نسبيًا صهر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 310S نظرًا لانخفاض محتوى الكربون ، وبالتالي فإن السعر مرتفع نسبيًا.

12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

Stainless steel plate

  • 304 brushed nickel sheet metal gold color nickel sheet metal vibration finish 304l stainless steel plates

    304 brushed nickel sheet metal gold color nickel sheet metal vibration finish 304l stainless steel plates

    What is 304 color brushed stainless steel sheet?

    304 stainless steel wire drawing plate is a wire-like texture on the surface of stainless steel.
    This is just a processing technology of stainless steel. The surface is matt, and there is a trace of texture on it carefully, but it can’t be felt.
    It is more wear-resistant than ordinary bright stainless steel and looks more advanced.

    Beautiful surface and diversified use possibilities; good corrosion resistance, longer durability than ordinary steel, better corrosion resistance; high strength, so the possibility of using thin plates; high temperature oxidation and high strength, so it can resist fire; normal temperature processing, That is, easy plastic processing. Because there is no need for surface treatment, it is simple and easy to maintain; clean, high finish; good welding performance

  • High quality Wuxi mill export SUS 304 stainless steel plate

    High quality Wuxi mill export SUS 304 stainless steel plate

    What is the difference between 304 and 316 stainless steel:

    304 stainless steel plate is resistant to corrosion by sulfuric acid, phosphoric acid, formic acid, urea, etc., and is suitable for general water, control gas, wine, milk, CIP cleaning fluid and other occasions with low corrosiveness or no contact with materials. 316L steel grade has added molybdenum element on the basis of 304, which can significantly improve its resistance to intergranular corrosion and oxide stress corrosion and reduce the tendency of hot cracking during welding. It also has good resistance to chloride corrosion. Commonly used in pure water, distilled water, medicines, sauces, vinegar and other occasions with high hygiene requirements and strong media corrosion properties. The price of 316L is almost twice that of 304. The mechanical properties of 304 are better than that of 316L. Because of the corrosion resistance and heat resistance of 304 and 316, they are widely used as stainless heat-resistant steel. The strength and hardness of 304 and 316 are similar. The difference between the two is that the corrosion resistance of 316 is much better than that of 304. The more important point is that molybdenum metal is added to 316, which improves heat resistance.

  • 321 Hot rolled Stainless steel plate

    321 Hot rolled Stainless steel plate

    Description about 321/321H stainless steel

    It maintains good resistance to intergranular corrosion at temperatures up to 800-1500 °F (427-816 °C) and chromium carbide precipitation. Due to the addition of titanium to the composition, 321 Hot rolled Stainless steel plate can still maintain stability in the case of chromium carbide formation.

     321 Hot rolled Stainless steel plate has advantages in high temperature environment due to its excellent mechanical properties. Compared with 304 alloy, 321 alloy stainless steel has better ductility and resistance to stress fracture. In addition, 304L can also be used for anti-sensitization and intergranular corrosion. 

    General attribute

    Alloy 321 (UNS S32100) is a very stable stainless steel. It maintains good resistance to intergranular corrosion at temperatures up to 800-1500 °F (427-816 °C) and chromium carbide precipitation. Due to the addition of titanium to the composition, 321 Hot rolled Stainless steel plate can still maintain stability in the case of chromium carbide formation. Alloy 347 is due to the addition of niobium and tantalum to maintain its stability. .

    Alloys 321 and 347 are commonly used for long-term operation at 800-1500 °F (427-816 °C) in high temperature environments. If the application involves only welding or short-time heating, replace it with 304L.

    The high temperature operation advantages of 321 and 347 alloys also depend on their good mechanical properties. Compared with 304, 304L, 321 and 347 have better creep stress and stress crack resistance. This allows the pressure of these stable alloys to meet the American Society of Mechanical Engineering boiler regulations and pressure vessel specifications at a higher temperature. Therefore, the maximum operating temperature of 321 and 347 alloys is 1500 °F (816 °C), while 304, 304L is limited to 800 °F (426 °C).

    321 and Alloy 347 also have high carbon content, their UNS numbers are: S32109 and S34709.

  • 409 409L Hot Rolled Stainless Steel Plate

    409 409L Hot Rolled Stainless Steel Plate

    Thickness: 1.2mm – 16mm

    Width: 600mm – 2000mm, the narrowed products pls check in strip products

    Length: 500mm-12000mm

    Pallet weight: 1.0MT – 3.0MT

    Finish: NO.1, 1D, 2D, #1, hot rolled finished, black, Anneal and pickling, mill finish

  • 410 410s Hot rolled Stainless steel Plate

    410 410s Hot rolled Stainless steel Plate

    What is the difference between 409 and 410 stainless steel:

    409—except for the addition of titanium, the cheapest model, usually used as a car exhaust pipe, is a ferritic stainless steel (chrome steel), suitable for welding, low cost, steam locomotive exhaust pipe, and fire row

    410—Martensite (high-strength chrome steel), good wear resistance and poor corrosion resistance, suitable for pumping. Its chemical composition contains 13% chromium, 0.15% or less carbon and a small amount of other elemental alloys. The raw material is cheaper, magnetic, and hardenable by heat treatment. General uses include bearings, medical appliances and tools and appliance panels, and tensile parts.

    410 430 430F 430LX  stainless steel

    410 stainless steel is equivalent to China’s 1Cr13 stainless steel S41000 (American AISI, ASTM). 0.01% carbon, 0.13% chromium 0.1 410 stainless steel: good corrosion resistance, machinability, general purpose blades, valves.

    Heat treatment of 410 stainless steel: solution treatment (°C) 800-9000 slow cooling or 750 fast cooling

    430 stainless steel has good corrosion resistance and general steel grade, thermal conductivity is better than austenite, thermal expansion coefficient is smaller than austenite, heat fatigue, adding stabilizing element titanium, and the mechanical properties of the weld site are good. For building decoration, fuel burner parts, household appliances, home appliances parts.

    The 430F is a grade of steel with a free-cutting property on 430 steel. Used in automatic lathes, bolts and nuts.

    430LX adds Ti or Nb to 430 steel, lowers C content, and improves processability and weldability. Used in hot water tanks, hot water systems, sanitary appliances, household durable appliances, bicycle flywheels, etc.

  • 430 Hot rolled Stainless steel plate

    430 Hot rolled Stainless steel plate

    Comparison of 304 stainless steel and 430 stainless steel:

    1. Corrosion resistance: 430 stainless steel contains 16.00-18.00% chromium, which is basically free of nickel metal. 304 stainless steel contains more chromium and nickel metal, so 430 stainless steel corrosion resistance is better than 304 stainless steel.

    2. stability: 430 stainless steel is ferrite, 304 stainless steel is austenitic, 304 stainless steel is more stable than 430 stainless steel,

    3.toughness: 304 stainless steel has a strong toughness, stronger than 430 stainless steel

    4.thermal conductivity: 430 stainless steel ferrite is better than 304 stainless steel austenitic heat transfer performance,

    5.mechanical properties: 430 stainless steel added a stable chemical element of titanium, the mechanical properties of the weld site is better than 304 stainless steel.

  • 2507 Hot rolled Stainless steel plate

    2507 Hot rolled Stainless steel plate

    What is 2507 Hot rolled Stainless steel plate

    2507 is a ferritic-austenitic (duplex) stainless steel. It combines many beneficial properties of ferritic steel and austenitic steel. Because the steel contains high chromium and molybdenum, it has extremely Good resistance to pitting, crevice corrosion and uniform corrosion. The dual-phase microstructure ensures that the steel has a high resistance to stress corrosion cracking, and the mechanical strength is also high.

  • Stainless steel checker plate

    Stainless steel checker plate

    What is stainless steel checker plate

    Stainless steel checker plate:The checker plate uses the machine’s gravity to punch holes of different shapes and sizes on the stainless steel surface.Herringbone flower,small oval,millet flower,five-pin flower, round convex hole,button-shaped convex hole, etc.Features:1.non-slip,long use time;2.fire prevention and moistureproof,easy to scrub clean;3.Subsequent plating process can be done without fingerprints.

  • Polished stainless steel plate

    Polished stainless steel plate

    Stainless steel commonly used polishing method

    Currently commonly used methods are: electrolytic polishing, electrochemical polishing, mechanical polishing

    The electrochemical polishing process is divided into two steps: (1) Macro leveling: the dissolved product diffuses into the electrolyte, and the surface roughness of the material decreases, Ral μm. (2) Low-light leveling: Anodic polarization, surface brightness is improved.

    Electrolytic polishing: using an acidic electrolyte (strong acid), the sample to be polished is placed in a post-current (about 7 mA), and the anode is dissolved. Due to the magnitude of the current, the protruding portions dissolve more quickly, and the surface tends to be flat, reaching the final Polished effect (the effect can be seen within about 10 minutes). The basic principle of electropolishing: the same as chemical polishing, that is, by selectively dissolving the tiny convex part of the surface of the material to make the surface smooth. Compared with chemical polishing, the effect of the cathode reaction can be eliminated, and the effect is better.

    Mechanical polishing: For the rough surface of the stainless steel plate to achieve the decorative effect must be: the roller frame is polished with a belt polishing machine, first with 120# abrasive belt, throw the surface color one to the time, change the 240# abrasive belt, throw it to the surface When the color is up, change the 800# abrasive belt and throw it to the surface color one time. Then change the 1200# abrasive belt and throw the effect of decorating the stainless steel plate.

  • 304 304L hot rolled stainless steel plate

    304 304L hot rolled stainless steel plate

    The hot rolling is now as thin as 0.78mm. the surface of the hot-rolled plate has defects such as iron oxide scale and pitting. The hot rolled sheet has low hardness, easy processing and good ductility. Hot-rolled steel sheets, mechanical properties are far less than cold processing, and secondly forging processing, but have better toughness and ductility.

  • 316L 316 Hot rolled stainless steel plate

    316L 316 Hot rolled stainless steel plate

    316 is a special stainless steel, due to the addition of Mo elements to corrosion resistance, and high temperature strength has greatly improved, high temperature up to 1200-1300 degrees, can be used under harsh conditions. 316L is a kind of molybdenum-containing stainless steel. Due to the molybdenum content in steel, the total performance of this steel is better than that of 310 and 304 stainless steel. Under high temperature conditions, when the concentration of sulfuric acid is lower than 15% or higher than 85%, 316L stainless steel has a wide range. use. 316L stainless steel also has good resistance to chloride attack and is therefore commonly used in marine environments. 316L stainless steel has a maximum carbon content of 0.03 and can be used in applications where annealing is not possible and maximum corrosion resistance is required.

  • 310s hot rolled stainless steel plate

    310s hot rolled stainless steel plate

    310 stainless steel has a relatively high carbon content of 0.25%, while 310S stainless steel has a low carbon content of 0.08%, and the other chemical components are identical. Therefore, the strength and hardness of 310 stainless steel are higher and the corrosion resistance is worse. The corrosion resistance of 310S stainless steel is better and the strength is slightly lower. 310S stainless steel is relatively difficult to smelt due to its low carbon content, so the price is relatively high.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2