Edelstahlblech

  • 201 Cold Rolled Stainless steel sheets(0.2mm-3.0mm)

    201 kaltgewalzte Edelstahlbleche (0,2 mm - 3,0 mm)

    Dicke: 0,2 mm - 3,0 mm

    Breite: 300mm - 1500mm, die verengten Produkte bitte in Streifenprodukte einchecken

    Länge: 1000 mm - 6000 mm

    Ende: 2B

  • 304/304L Cold Rolled Stainless steel sheets

    304 / 304L kaltgewalzte Edelstahlbleche

    Dicke: 0,2 mm - 8,0 mm

    Breite: 300mm - 1500mm, die verengten Produkte bitte in Streifenprodukte einchecken

    Länge: 1000 mm - 6000 mm

    Ende: 2B / 2D

  • 310/310s Cold Rolled Stainless steel sheets

    310 / 310s kaltgewalzte Edelstahlbleche

    Dicke: 0,2 mm - 3,0 mm

    Breite: 300mm - 1500mm, die verengten Produkte bitte in Streifenprodukte einchecken

    Länge: 1000 mm - 6000 mm

    Ende: 2B

  • 316L316 Cold Rolled Stainless Steel sheets(0.2mm-8mm)

    316L316 kaltgewalzte Edelstahlbleche (0,2 mm-8 mm)

    Dicke:  0,2 mm - 8,0 mm

    Breite:  300mm - 6000mm, die verengten Produkte pls in Streifenprodukte einchecken

    Paketgewicht:  1,0-3,0MT

    Fertig:  2B, 2D

  • 410 410s cold rolled stainless steel sheets (0.2mm-8mm)

    410 410s kaltgewalzte Edelstahlbleche (0,2 mm-8 mm)

    Dicke: 0,2 mm - 8,0 mm

    Breite: 100 mm - 2000 mm

    Länge: 500 mm - 6000 mm

    Palettengewicht: 25MT

    Ende: 2B, 2D

  • polished stainless steel sheet price

    Preis für poliertes Edelstahlblech

    Einfache Beschreibung über den Preis für poliertes Edelstahlblech

    Für den flachen Edelstahl bedeutet Polieren normalerweise, dass Bleche auch die dünne Dicke bedeuten, aber manchmal muss die dickere Platte für eine spezielle Anwendung poliert werden. Und die meisten Platten werden mechanisch poliert.

    Häufig verwendete Poliermethode aus rostfreiem Stahl

    Derzeit gebräuchliche Verfahren sind: elektrolytisches Polieren, elektrochemisches Polieren, mechanisches Polieren

    Der elektrochemische Polierprozess ist in zwei Schritte unterteilt: (1) Makronivellierung: Das gelöste Produkt diffundiert in den Elektrolyten und die Oberflächenrauheit des Materials nimmt ab, Ral μm. (2) Niedriglichtnivellierung: Anodische Polarisation, Oberflächenhelligkeit wird verbessert.

  • 304 stainless steel sheet

    Edelstahlblech 304

    Sino Edelstahl Kapazität ca. 304 Edelstahlblech 304 Edelstahl ist ein übliches Material in Edelstahl, Dichte 7,93 g / cm3, auch bekannt als 18/8 Edelstahl. Hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit 800 ° C, mit guter Verarbeitungsleistung, hoher Zähigkeit, weit verbreitet in der Industrie und Möbeldekoration Industrie sowie Lebensmittel- und Medizinindustrie. Zu den gängigen Kennzeichnungsmethoden auf dem Markt gehören 0Cr18Ni9 und SUS304, wobei 0Cr18Ni9 im Allgemeinen ...
  • Precision stainless steel sheets

    Präzisions-Edelstahlbleche

    Allgemeiner Edelstahl mit einer Dicke zwischen 0,01 und 1,5 mm, einer Festigkeit zwischen 600 und 2100 N / mm2 und hitzebeständiger kaltgewalzter Edelstahl werden als hochfester Präzisions-Edelstahl definiert. Der Fehler der Präzisionsplatte aus rostfreiem Stahl im Herstellungsprozess ist viel kleiner als der eines gewöhnlichen Blechs. Im Allgemeinen um 5um oder noch niedriger.

  • NO.4 stainless steel sheets

    Edelstahlbleche Nr. 4

    NO.4 ist eine Art Oberflächenpolierverfahren. Polieren und Veredeln von Edelstahlblechen mit einem Schleifmaterial mit einer Partikelgröße von 150 ~ 180 gemäß GB 2477.

  • BA stainless steel sheets

    BA Edelstahlbleche

    Hellglühen ist eine Oberflächenverarbeitungstechnologie, hauptsächlich nach dem Glühen auf engstem Raum wird die Temperatur auf engstem Raum langsam um mindestens 500 Grad gesenkt und dann auf natürliche Weise abgekühlt. Es wird Helligkeit geben, um keine Entkohlung zu verursachen.

  • 430 cold rolled stainless steel sheets

    430 kaltgewalzte Edelstahlbleche

    430 Edelstahl ist ein Allzweckstahl mit guter Korrosionsbeständigkeit. Seine Wärmeleitfähigkeit ist besser als die von Austenit. Sein Wärmeausdehnungskoeffizient ist kleiner als der von Austenit. Es ist beständig gegen thermische Ermüdung und mit stabilisiertem elementarem Titan versetzt. Die mechanischen Eigenschaften der Schweißnaht sind gut. 430 Edelstahl für Gebäudedekoration, Brennerteile, Haushaltsgeräte, Gerätekomponenten. 430F wird zur einfachen Schneidleistung von Stahl 430 hinzugefügt, hauptsächlich für automatische Drehmaschinen, Bolzen und Muttern. 430LX Fügt 430 Stahl Ti oder Nb hinzu, um den C-Gehalt zu verringern und die Verarbeitbarkeit und Schweißbarkeit zu verbessern. Es wird hauptsächlich in Warmwasserspeichern, Warmwasserversorgungssystemen, Sanitärartikeln, langlebigen Haushaltsgeräten, Fahrradschwungrädern usw. verwendet.

  • 410 410s cold rolled stainless steel sheets

    410 410s kaltgewalzte Edelstahlbleche

    Das Edelstahlblech 410 weist eine hohe Festigkeit und eine hervorragende Bearbeitbarkeit auf. Es härtet nach der Wärmebehandlung aus. Es wird in der Regel als Rohstoff für Schneidwerkzeuge und Geschirr verwendet. Im Vergleich zur Edelstahlplatte 410 hat 410S einen geringeren Kohlenstoffgehalt und eine bessere Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Formbarkeit.

12 Weiter> >> Seite 1/2

Stainless steel sheet

  • 201 Cold Rolled Stainless steel sheets(0.2mm-3.0mm)

    201 Cold Rolled Stainless steel sheets(0.2mm-3.0mm)

    Thickness: 0.2mm – 3.0mm

    Width: 300mm – 1500mm, the narrowed products pls check in strip products

    Length: 1000mm-6000mm

    Finish: 2B

  • 304/304L Cold Rolled Stainless steel sheets

    304/304L Cold Rolled Stainless steel sheets

    Thickness: 0.2mm – 8.0mm

    Width: 300mm – 1500mm, the narrowed products pls check in strip products

    Length: 1000mm-6000mm

    Finish: 2B/2D

  • 310/310s Cold Rolled Stainless steel sheets

    310/310s Cold Rolled Stainless steel sheets

    Thickness: 0.2mm – 3.0mm

    Width: 300mm – 1500mm, the narrowed products pls check in strip products

    Length: 1000mm-6000mm

    Finish: 2B

  • 316L316 Cold Rolled Stainless Steel sheets(0.2mm-8mm)

    316L316 Cold Rolled Stainless Steel sheets(0.2mm-8mm)

    Thickness:  0.2mm – 8.0mm

    Width:  300mm – 6000mm, the narrowed products pls check in strip products

    Package weight:  1.0-3.0MT

    Finish:  2B,2D

  • 410 410s cold rolled stainless steel sheets (0.2mm-8mm)

    410 410s cold rolled stainless steel sheets (0.2mm-8mm)

    Thickness: 0.2mm – 8.0mm

    Width: 100mm – 2000mm

    Length: 500mm – 6000mm

    Pallet weight: 25MT

    Finish: 2B,2D

  • polished stainless steel sheet price

    polished stainless steel sheet price

    Simple Description about polished stainless steel sheet price

    For the flat Stainless steel, usually be polished as sheets also mean the thin thickness one, but sometime the thicker plate be need be polished for special application. And most of plate be polished by mechanical polishing way.

    Stainless steel commonly used polishing method

    Currently commonly used methods are: electrolytic polishing, electrochemical polishing, mechanical polishing

    The electrochemical polishing process is divided into two steps: (1) Macro leveling: the dissolved product diffuses into the electrolyte, and the surface roughness of the material decreases, Ral μm. (2) Low-light leveling: Anodic polarization, surface brightness is improved.

  • 304 stainless steel sheet

    304 stainless steel sheet

    Sino Stainless Steel Capacity about 304 stainless steel sheet 304 stainless steel is a common material in stainless steel, density of 7.93 g/cm3, also known as 18/8 stainless   steel.High temperature resistance 800℃, with good processing performance, high toughness, widely used in the   industry and furniture decoration industry and food and medical industry.   Common labeling methods on the market include 0Cr18Ni9 and SUS304, in which 0Cr18Ni9 generally means   national s...
  • Precision stainless steel sheets

    Precision stainless steel sheets

    General stainless steel with thickness between 0.01-1.5mm, strength between 600-2100N / mm2 and heat-resistant cold-rolled stainless steel are defined as high-strength precision stainless steel. The error of precision stainless steel plate in the manufacturing process is much smaller than that of ordinary sheet. Generally around 5um or even lower.

  • NO.4 stainless steel sheets

    NO.4 stainless steel sheets

    NO.4 is a kind of surface polishing treatment process. Polishing and finishing of stainless steel sheet with a grinding material with a particle size of 150 ~ 180 as specified in GB 2477.

  • BA stainless steel sheets

    BA stainless steel sheets

    Bright annealing is a surface processing technology, mainly after the annealing in a confined space, the temperature is slowly lowered in the confined space by at least 500 degrees and then naturally cooled, there will be brightness so as not to cause decarburization.

  • 430 cold rolled stainless steel sheets

    430 cold rolled stainless steel sheets

    430 stainless steel is a general-purpose steel with good corrosion resistance. Its thermal conductivity is better than that of austenite. Its coefficient of thermal expansion is smaller than that of austenite. It is resistant to thermal fatigue and added with stabilized elemental titanium. The mechanical properties of the weld are good. 430 stainless steel for building decoration, fuel burner parts, household appliances, appliances components. 430F is added to the 430 steel easy cutting performance of steel, mainly for automatic lathes, bolts and nuts. 430LX Adds Ti or Nb to 430 steel to reduce C content and improve workability and weldability. It is mainly used in hot water tanks, hot water supply systems, sanitary wares, household durable appliances, bicycle flywheels etc.

  • 410 410s cold rolled stainless steel sheets

    410 410s cold rolled stainless steel sheets

    410 stainless steel sheet has high strength and excellent machinability. It will harden after heat treatment. It is generally used as a raw material for cutting tools and tableware. Compared with 410 stainless steel plate, 410S has a lower carbon content and has better corrosion resistance and formability.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2